The list of CONMEBOL players that the Premier and LaLiga will not yield for the qualifying rounds

The Brazilian and Argentine combined are the most affected. CONMEBOL has reiterated the obligation of the clubs to allow the transfer of the players


It is final, the Premier League has issued a statement announcing that the teams of the English professional football structure will not yield to their internationals for the next national team stoppage despite the obligation imposed by FIFA for clubs to allow their players to participate in the Matches in which your national team requires them.

Minutes later it would be La Liga that would announce that it will support its teams with the decision not to let the internationals go, a situation that has the teams from around the world in the making, especially the South Americans, who face a triple knockout date.

This unanimous decision means that several of the teams will not have part of their regulars for the qualifying rounds, the most affected by this decision are Brazil and Argentina, which have 11 and 13 players between both leagues, respectively.List of players called up that will not be loaned

Premier League: 444 444Emi Martínez (Argentina) Buendía (Argentina) Lo Celso (Argentina) Romero (Argentina) Alisson (Brazil) Fabinho (Brazil) Firmino (Brazil) Ederson (Brazil) Gabriel Jesús (Brazil) Fred (Brazil) Thiago Silva (Brazil) Raphinha ( Brazil) Richarlison (Brazil) Ben Brereton (Chile) Sierralta (Chile) Yerri Mina (Colombia) Sánchez (Colombia) Caicedo (Ecuador) Almirón (Paraguay) Balbuena (Paraguay) Edinson Cavani (Uruguay) Yangel (Venezuela)

Liga Santander:

Rulli (Argentina) Montiel (Argentina) Pezzella (Argentina) Foyth (Argentina) Acuña (Argentina) De Paul (Argentina) Guido Rodríguez (Argentina) Papu Gómez (Argentina) Correa (Argentina) Casemiro (Brazil) Militão (Brazil) Claudio Bravo ( Chile) Enzo Roco (Chile) Alarcón (Chile) Estupiñan (Ecuador) Alderete (Paraguay) Arzamendia (Paraguay) Tapia (Peru) Abram (Peru) Luis Suárez (Uruguay) Giménez (Uruguay) Araújo (Uruguay) Arambarri (Uruguay) Valverde ( Uruguay) Brian Rodríguez (Uruguay) Maxi Gómez (Uruguay) Darwin Machís (Venezuela)

Photos from
Powered by Blogger.