There are already schedules for Day 1

LaLiga has announced the planning of the first round of the championship. The matches, subject to heat. Valencia-Getafe will open the tournament.


LaLiga has announced the schedules of the first day of the national league championship in the First Division. The competition has published a schedule on social networks, although it clarifies that all the meetings are subject to modification in case the temperatures require it.The matchday will be played between Friday 13 and Monday 16 August, so it is to be expected that it will be high temperatures and, therefore, some of the games can be postponed. Even so, LaLiga has left some of the matches that will be played in cities more prone to heat, such as Seville, for the night.

LaLiga will start with the confrontation between Valencia and Getafe on Friday, August 13, starting at 9:00 p.m. In this way, the idea of starting with the recent champion or one of the greats as the opening ceremony is forgotten. Real Madrid will play their first match against Alavés on Saturday the 14th at 22:00. On Sunday, three colossi will play. At 17:30, Celta-Atlético. At 20:00, Barça-Real Sociedad. As a closing, at 22:15, the Sevilla-Rayo.

These are the confirmed schedules:

Friday August 13

21: 00: Valencia-Getafe

Saturday August 14

17: 00: Osasuna-Espanyol

19: 30: Mallorca-Betis

19: 30: Cádiz-Levante

22: 00: Deportivo Alavés-Real Madrid

Sunday August 15

17: 30: Celta-Atlético de Madrid

20: 00: Barcelona-Real Sociedad

22: 15: Seville-Rayo Vallecano

Monday August 16

20: 00: Villarreal-Granada

22: 00: Elche-Athletic (in GOAL)

Photos from
Powered by Blogger.