The National Team and its way in Tokyo: matches, TV and schedules

Learn about the twelve members of the national team, led by Sergio Scariolo, and how to follow their path in the Tokyo Olympic Games.


The Spanish National Team arrives at the Olympic Games as world champion. In the last Olympic event, Rio 2016, the national team won the bronze medal. Next, the 12 chosen by the Spanish coach, Sergio Scariolo, to undertake the new Olympic challenge and all the information so as not to miss anything on their way in Tokyo.The Selection List

Ricky Rubio (Minnesota Timberwolves), Sergio Rodríguez (Olimpia Milano), Sergio Llull (Real Madrid), Álex Abrines (Barcelona), Rudy Fernández (Real Madrid), Alberto Abalde (Real Madrid), Xabi López-Arostegui ( Valencia), Víctor Claver (Valencia), Pau Gasol (Barcelona), Usman Garuba (Real Madrid), Marc Gasol (Los Angeles Lakers) and Willy Hernangómez (New Orleans Pelicans) .

Matches, time and TV

In all cases, it corresponds to the time in Spain (peninsular time) .

Group stage

Monday July 26: Japan - Spain (14:00 on Teledeporte and Eurosport)

Thursday, July 29: Spain - Argentina (14:00 on Teledeporte and Eurosport)

Sunday 1 August: Spain - Slovenia (10:20 on Teledeporte and Eurosport)

Final phase

Tuesday, August 3: Quarterfinals

Thursday 5 August: semi-finals

Saturday August 7: third and fourth place

Saturday August 7: final

Photos from
Powered by Blogger.