Joventut and MoraBanc, in group A; Valencia and Gran Canaria, to the B

Lokomotiv or Partizan will accompany the first; Virtus Bolonia or Bursaspor, in seconds. The Eurocup has a regular phase of 18 games.


Joventut and MoraBanc Andorra were included in group A of Euro 2021-2002, while Valencia and Gran Canaria will coincide in Group B, according to the draw held this Friday in Barcelona.

In group A, they will also play Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar, Partizan NIS Belgrade, Lietkabelis Panevezys, Dolomiti Energia Trento, Boulougne Metropolitans 92, Turk Telekom Ankara, Hamburg Towers and Slask Wroclaw.

In addition to the two Spanish teams, Promitheas Patras, Buducnost Voli Podgorica, Virtus Segafredo Bolonia, Cedevita Olimpija Liubliana, JL Bourg en Bresse, Ratiopharm Ulm, Frutti Extra Bursaspor and Umana Reyer Venice will be present in B


The Eurocup will be played from October 20 to April 6, with a regular phase of 18 matches in a roundtrip format. The top eight of each group will advance to the knockout stage.

The champion will qualify to play the Euroleague for the next year. The runner-up can also share if the previous two Eurocup finalists: AS Monaco and UNICS Kazan do not reach the 2021-2022 Euroleague play-offs.

Photos from
Powered by Blogger.