Barça, Madrid, Tenerife and Valencia, in the Super Cup in Tenerife

The ACB has confirmed this Friday the four participating teams and the headquarters, the Santiago Martín Pavilion. It will be held on September 11 and 12.

The ACB has confirmed this Friday that Barça, Real Madrid, Lenovo Tenerife and Valencia Basket will be the four contenders for the next Endesa Super Cup, which will be held at the Santiago Martín de Tenerife Pavilion on September 11 and 12.

Barça, current League and Cup champions, and Real Madrid, finalist in both competitions, will be the seeds ahead of Tenerife and Valencia Basket, third and fourth classified in the last regular season, respectively.

The format will be the same as in previous seasons, with two single-game semi-finals and the final. Real Madrid is the most successful club in the tournament with seven titles, one more than Barça, while Valencia Basket have one.

Photos from
Powered by Blogger.