Miami Open 2021: winners, titles and tournament winners

After a year of absence due to the pandemic, the Miami Open crowned Hurkacz as champion. It is the first Masters 1,000 title of his career.


The Miami Masters 1,000 crowned the Polish Hubert Hurkacz as the new champion this Sunday. It is the first title of this category for the 24-year-old Hurkacz, who defeated Italian Jannik Sinner in the final and left him without Djokovic's precocious record. This is the record of the tournament:

Honors and titles at the Miami Open

H. Hurkacz (2021)

R. Federer (2019)

J. Isner (2018)

R. Federer (2017)

N. Djokovic (2016)

N. Djokovic (2015)

N. Djokovic (2014)

A. Murray (2013)

N. Djokovic (2012)

N. Djokovic (2011)

A. Roddick (2010)

A. Murray (2009)

N. Davydenko (2008)

N. Djokovic (2007)

R. Federer (2006)

R. Federer (2005)

A. Roddick (2004)

A. Agassi (2003)

A. Agassi (2002)

A. Agassi (2001)

P. Sampras (2000)

R. Krajicek (1999)

M. Rios (1998)

T. Muster (1997)

A. Agassi (1996)

A. Agassi (1995)

P. Sampras (1994)

P. Sampras (1993)

M. Chang (1992)

J. Courier (1991)

A. Agassi (1990)

I. Lendl (1989)

M. Wilander (1988)

M. Rocking Mr. (1987)

I. Lendl (1986)

T. Mayotte (1985)

Photos from
Powered by Blogger.