The Players Championship 2021: dates, times, TV and where to watch live golf online

Find out the date, time, where to watch live on television and how to follow The Players Championship 2021 live online, which takes place from 11 to 14 this month.

The-Players-Championship-2021:-dates-times-TV-and-where-to-watch-live-golf-online

From Thursday the 11th to Sunday the 14th, the TPC Sawgrass of Ponte Vedra Beach (Florida) receives a new edition of The Players Championship, the most prestigious regular tournament on the PGA Tour. Considered the "fifth major", in which the greatest figures in the world of this business come together, including the Spanish Jon Rahm, Sergio García and Rafa Cabrera Bello

Schedule: what time is The Players played?

Not only Rahm, García and Rafa Cabrera will speak Spanish at TPC Sawgrass. An Argentine, Emiliano Grillo, the Venezuelan Jhonattan Vegas, Mexicans like Abraham Ancer or Carlos Ortiz and the Colombian Sebastián Muñoz will also take part in the event. Next, the time range for Spain and Latin America:

Spain: 6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. Argentina: 2:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Chile: 2:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Mexico: 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Colombia: 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. United States (Florida) : 1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Television: How to watch The Players Championship live?

The event can be followed in Spain through Movistar + on its Movistar Golf channel, where the four days can be seen live. In Latin America it will be possible to follow through ESPN. In the United States, it can be seen on Golf Channel and on NBC.



Photos from as.com
Powered by Blogger.