F1 2021: F1 World Cup drivers, teams, cars and teams

We tell you the drivers and teams that will participate in the 2021 Formula 1 World Championship that begins on March 28 with the Bahrain Grand Prix.


Carlos Sainz at Ferrari, Sergio Pérez at Red Bull, Daniel Ricciardo at McLaren, Fernando Alonso at Alpine, Sebastian Vettel at Aston Martin, Mick Schumacher and Nikita Mazepin at Haas and Yuki Tsunoda at AlphaTauri. These are the eight novelties that Formula 1 World Cup fans will observe on the grid of the Bahrain GP 2021 (March 28) compared to last season.

23 appointments in total, if the COVID-19 pandemic allows it, where there will also be news to improve the spectacle of the races. In this sense, the two sessions of free practice on Fridays, which previously lasted 90 minutes each, will be reduced to one hour, the same duration as the third session on Saturday. Likewise, the grand prizes will begin again at the hour, and not ten minutes later, as was the case in 2020.

F1 2021: Drivers, teams and teams

Mercedes W12: Lewis Hamilton and Valtteri Bottas

Ferrari SF21: Carlos Sainz and Charles Leclerc

Red Bull RB16B: Max Verstappen and Sergio Pérez

McLaren MCL35M: Daniel Ricciardo and Lando Norris

Alpine A521: Fernando Alonso and Esteban Ocon

Aston Martin AMR21: Sebastian Vettel and Lance Stroll

Haas VF-21: Mick Schumacher and Nikita Mazepin

Alfa Romeo C41: Kimi Raikkonen and Antonio Giovinazzi

AlphaTauri AT02: Pierre Gasly and Yuki Tsunoda

Williams FW43B: George Russell and Nicholas Latifi

Photos from as.com
Powered by Blogger.