Nadal - Djokovic: schedule and TV

Check here how and where to watch the grand final of Roland Garros between Rafa Nadal and Novak Djokovic live. This Sunday, from 3:00 p.m., in As.

Nadal---Djokovic:-schedule-and-TV

Rafa Nadal seeks his thirteenth crown at Roland Garros. After defeating Diego Schwartzman on Friday, the Spaniard aims to knock out Novak Djokovic in this Sunday's final. So far the Balearic has only lost to the Balkan on the brick dust of Paris, in 2015.

Follow Nadal vs Djokovic live: Roland Garros Final

Roland Garros schedule: What time does Nadal - Djokovic start? What time is the final played in Spain?

The grand final between Rafa Nadal and Novak Djokovic will be played this Sunday in the second round of the Philippe Chatrier matchday , after the women's doubles final. The match will start at 3:00 p.m., Peninsular Spain time.

What time does Nadal vs Djokovic start in the rest of the world? Argentina: 10:00 a.m.Peru: 8:00 a.m.Mexico: 8:00 a.m.Colombia: 8:00 a.m.Chile: 9:00 a.m.United States: 9:00 a.m.Ecuador: 8:00 a.m. 00 hours Uruguay: 10:00 hours Paraguay: 10:00 hours Bolivia: 9:00 hours Venezuela: 9:00 hours Costa Rica: 7:00 hours Television: How to watch Nadal - Djokovic? On which TV channel do they broadcast Rafael Nadal's final? The final between Rafa Nadal and Novak Djokovic will be broadcast free-to-air through the DMAX television channel and can also be followed live through Eurosport 1, since it has the broadcasting rights of the tournament in Spain, with the comments of Álvaro Benito and Alex Corretja. Eurosport 1 can be viewed from various payment platforms such as Movistar or Dazn.

On what TV can Nadal vs. Djokovic be seen in the rest of the world? Argentina: ESPN 2 Peru: ESPN 2 Mexico: Sky Sports Colombia: ESPN 2 Chile: ESPN 2 United States: ESPN 2 Ecuador: ESPN 2 Uruguay: ESPN 2 Paraguay: ESPN 2 Bolivia: ESPN 2 Venezuela: ESPN 2Costa Rica: ESPN 2Follow Nadal - Djokovic on As.com

In AS you can also follow the final between Rafa Nadal and Novak Djokovic live. With us you will have the best minute by minute of the match, the most shocking images and videos of the match and the statements of the protagonists, as well as the chronicle as soon as the match ends.

Photos from as.com

Powered by Blogger.