Stage 14 of the 2020 Tour de France: this is the classification

Soren Kragh Andersen won alone after a great attack in the final stage. The general, unchanged before one of the decisive stages of this Tour.


Soren Kragh Andersen achieved the best victory of his career on this 14th stage of the Tour de France. The 26-year-old Dane from Sunweb achieves his first big lap win. An attack in the final stage, when some of the runners with the highest speed endured in the group, was enough. In the men of the general classification, Bernal had a timid movement when jumping to Alaphilippe's wheel in the last climb, although without differences. This Sunday, the day for the outstanding men of the race.

See the complete classifications of the 13th stage of the TourClassification of the 13th stage

1. Soren Kragh Andersen (Din / Sunweb) 4h 28 '10''

2. Luka Mezgec (Esl / Mitchelton), at 15 "

. Simone Consonni (Ita / Cofidis) mt

4. Peter Sagan (Evq / Bora), mt

5. Casper Pedersen (Din / Sunwebt), mt

8. Marc Soler (Movistar) 2: 43

General classification after the 13th stage

1. Primoz Roglic (Esl / Jumbo-Visma) 61h 03 '00''

2. Tadej Pogacar (Esl / UAE), at 44 "

. Egan Bernal (Col / Ineos), at 59 "

4. Rigoberto Uran (Col / Education), at 1: 10

5. Nairo Quintana (Col / Arkea), aa: 12

8. Mikel Landa (Bahrain), at 1: 55

10. Enric Mas (Movistar) at 2: 5

Photos from
Powered by Blogger.