Real Sociedad - Barcelona: schedule, TV and how to watch online

We tell you when Real Sociedad - Barcelona is played, on which TV channel they broadcast it and how to follow this LaLiga match live and live online


Real Sociedad and Barcelona will face each other in Anoeta in one of the most attractive meetings of this day in LaLiga Santander. The team led by Valverde visits a stadium where he has only won in three of his last ten league games. The San Sebastian team is being one of the great sensations in the national championship and currently occupies Champions League positions.

It will be the last clash of the Catalans before facing Real Madrid in the Classic next week. Barcelona, which comes from defeating Inter in Europe, faces the game without worries of alert players and is that no player of the squad is a card to complete cycle.

Schedule: at what time is Real Sociedad - Barcelona played? What time is Real Sociedad - Barcelona in Spain?

Real Sociedad and FC Barcelona will face this Sunday at 4:00 p.m. in the afternoon of Spain (peninsula and Balares) in what will be the 17th day of LaLiga Santander.

What time does Real Sociedad vs Barcelona start in other countries? In Argentina: at 12:00 hours In Bolivia: at 11:00 hours In Brazil: at 12:00 hours In Chile: at 12:00 hours In Colombia: at 10:00 a.m. In Costa Rica: at 09:00 a.m. In Cuba: at 11:00 a.m. In Ecuador: at 10:00 a.m. In El Salvador: at 09:00 a.m. In the United States (Washington DC): at 09: 00 hours in Guatemala: at 09:00 hours in Honduras: at 09:00 hours in Mexico: at 09:00 hours in Nicaragua: at 09:00 hours in Panama: at 10:00 hours in Paraguay: at 12:00 hours in Peru: at 10:00 hours In Puerto Rico: at 11:00 hours In the Dominican Republic: at 11:00 hours In Uruguay: at 12:00 hours In Venezuela: at 11:00 hours Television: How to watch Real Sociedad vs Barcelona on TV and live online How to watch Real Sociedad - Barcelona in Spain on television

In Spain, the meeting between Real Sociedad and Barcelona can be seen live through Movistar LaLiga, Mitele Plus, Orange TV, Jazztel TV and LaLiga TV (bar) .

Internet: how to follow the Real Sociedad - Barcelona of LaLiga Santander online

In AS you can also follow the online broadcast of Real Sociedad - Barcelona. With us you will have the best comments minute by minute, the most impressive images of the match and the chronicle as soon as the match is over.



Photos from as.com
Powered by Blogger.