Real Madrid - Espanyol: TV, schedule and where to watch LaLiga today

We tell you what time it is, how to follow live online and where to watch live Real Madrid vs Espanyol on TV today, LaLiga Santander match.


Real Madrid dresses again shortly after a week marked by their spell dinner and bad news in the form of injuries to the squad: Eden Hazard, Gareth Bale and Marcelo. Espanyol, meanwhile, arrives at Santiago Bernabéu at a delicate moment after the last loss to Osasuna at RCDE Stadium.

Schedule: At what time is Real Madrid vs Espanyol de LaLiga Santander played? At what time does Real Madrid - Espanyol start in Spain?

The Real Madrid - Espanyol match of LaLiga matchday 16 is played today December 7 1:00 pm from Spain at the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium. Santiago Jaime Latre will be in charge of leading a meeting that can leave the team of Zinedine Zidane as provisional leader at the expense of the result of Barcelona - Mallorca (9:00 p.m.) .

What time does Madrid - Espanyol de LaLiga begin in other countries? In Argentina: at 09:00 hours In Bolivia: at 08:00 hours In Brazil: at 09:00 hours In Chile: at 09:00 hours In Colombia: at 07:00 in Costa Rica: at 06:00 in Cuba: at 08:00 in Ecuador: at 07:00 in El Salvador: at 06:00 in the United States (Washington DC): at 08 : 00 hours In Guatemala: at 06:00 hours In Honduras: at 06:00 hours In Mexico: at 07:00 hours In Nicaragua: at 06:00 hours In Panama: at 07:00 hours In Paraguay: at 08:00 hours hours In Peru: at 07:00 hours In the Dominican Republic: at 08:00 hours In Uruguay: at 09:00 hours In Venezuela: at 08:00 hours Television: Where to watch Real Madrid - Espanyol live on TV and online? How to watch Real Madrid vs Espanyol in Spain

Real Madrid are looking for their fourth consecutive league victory, while Espanyol is very much in need of the clash after only one point in the last Five games played. In Spain, the match can be seen on Movistar LaLiga, Mitele Plus and LaLiga TV (bar) .

Where to watch Real Madrid vs Espanyol in other countries In Argentina: ESPNEn Bolivia: ESPNEn Brazil: ESPNEn Chile: ESPNEn Costa Rica: Sky Sports In Ecuador: ESPNEn El Salvador: Sky Sports In the United States: Fanatiz, beIN Sports, beIN Sports Ñ In Guatemala : Sky SportsIn Honduras: Sky SportsIn Mexico: Sky SportsIn Nicaragua: Sky SportsIn Panama: Sky SportsIn Paraguay: ESPNEn Peru: ESPNEn Dominican Republic: Sky SportsIn Uruguay: ESPNEn Venezuela: ESPNReal Madrid - Espanyol, live online at AS.com

In AS you can also follow Real Madrid vs Espanyol on day 16 of LaLiga. With us you will have the best minute by minute, the best images of the meeting and the statements of the protagonists, as well as the chronicle as soon as the match is over.

Classification of LaLiga Santander

Real Madrid is second with 31 points, tied with Barcelona before the start of the day, and Espanyol is the penultimate classified with 9 points, just ahead of Leganés. View the complete classification



Photos from as.com
Powered by Blogger.