Atlético Madrid - Osasuna: schedule, TV and how to watch online LaLiga

We tell you the time, how to watch live on television and how to follow Atlético de Madrid vs Osasuna live online today, match of the 17th day of LaLiga.


Atlético de Madrid and Osasuna face this Saturday on the 17th day of LaLiga Santander. The rojiblancos arrive after having confirmed their pass to the knockout stages of the Champions League with the victory against Lokomotiv of Moscow in one of the best performances of João Félix since his arrival in Spain.

The Navarrese team, meanwhile, arrives at the Wanda Metropolitano as tenth ranked after their home victory against Espanyol and last Sunday's draw against Sevilla with Juan Pérez, a priori third goalie rojillo, as a leading figure in the set of Jagoba Snatch.

Schedule: At what time is Atlético de Madrid vs Osasuna de LaLiga Santander played? At what time does Atlético - Osasuna start in Spain? -0 in Vicente Calderón. Of the 22 starting players then, only six are still in the current squads: Jan Oblak, Thomas Partey, José Giménez and Ángel Correa in Atlético and Oier Sanjurjo and David García in Osasuna. In Spain (peninsula and the Balearic Islands), the match starts at 9:00 p.m. today, Saturday, December 14,

At what time does Atlético vs Osasuna of LaLiga Santander start in other countries? In Argentina: at 5:00 p.m. In Bolivia: at 4:00 p.m. In Brazil: at 5:00 p.m. In Chile: at 5:00 p.m. in Colombia : at 3:00 p.m. In Costa Rica: at 2:00 p.m. In Cuba: at 4:00 p.m. In Ecuador: at 3:00 p.m. In El Salvador: at 2:00 p.m. In the United States (Washington DC): at 4:00 PM In Guatemala: 2:00 PM In Honduras: 2:00 PM In Mexico: 2:00 PM In Nicaragua: 2:00 PM In Panama: 3:00 PM In Paraguay: 5:00 PM: 00 hoursIn Peru: at 3:00 p.m. In the Dominican Republic: at 4:00 p.m. In Uruguay: at 5:00 p.m. In Venezuela: at 4:00 p.m. Television: How to watch Atlético de Madrid - Osasuna on TV and live online How to watch Atlético vs Osasuna in Spain

Atlético seeks to overcome its recent streak in LaLiga - it starts the day as 7th in the table after having achieved a single victory in recent years It is matches- before an Osasuna that recovers Aridane and Facundo Roncaglia for the Wanda appointment, but will not count on Oier, sanctioned after seeing the red against Sevilla. In Spain, the meeting can be seen at Movistar LaLiga, Mitele Plus and LaLiga TV (bar) .

How to watch Atlético vs Osasuna in other countries In Argentina: DIRECTV Sports In Bolivia: Tigo Sports In Brazil: FOX Premium 1 In Chile: DIRECTV Sports In Colombia: DIRECTV Sports In Costa Rica: TUDN | Sky SportsIn Ecuador: DIRECTV SportsIn El Salvador: TUDN | Sky SportsIn the United States: Fanatiz | beIN Sports | beIN Sports ÑIn Guatemala: TUDN | Sky SportsIn Honduras: TUDN | Sky SportsIn Mexico: Sky SportsIn Nicaragua: TUDN | Sky SportsIn Panama: TUDN | Sky SportsIn Paraguay: Tigo Sports + In Peru: DIRECTV SportsIn Dominican Republic: TUDN | Sky SportsIn Uruguay: DIRECTV SportsIn Venezuela: DIRECTV SportsAtlético vs Osasuna, live online at AS.com

In AS you can also follow Atlético de Madrid - Osasuna on day 17 of LaLiga Santander. With us you will have the best minute by minute, the most impressive images of the meeting and the statements of the protagonists, as well as the chronicle as soon as the meeting is over.

Classification of LaLiga Santander

Check the classification of LaLiga.



Photos from as.com
Powered by Blogger.