Spain, Great Britain, Canada and Russia have a place for 2020

The four semifinalists of the first edition of the new Davis Cup Finals already have the place secured for next year.

Spain, Great Britain, Canada and Russia achieved their direct classification for the Davis Cup 2020 finals, which will meet again in the Magic Box in November to 18 selections. The other place will be for Spain or Argentina. In this way, they will not have to go through the qualifying tie that will take place on March 6 and 7, with the classic local-visitor format, but with three games to three sets.

In those crossings will be the rest of countries that have been falling in Madrid: Germany, France, Serbia, Japan, Croatia, Chile, Belgium, Australia, Colombia, Kazakhstan, Holland, United States and Italy, which must compete with 12 other countries coming of Group I. The organization reserves two invitations.

If you want to enjoy the Davis Cup semifinals live from the Magic Box here you can check the available tickets:

Canada - Russia (day shift): see available tickets

Spain - Great Britain (night shift): see available tickets

Semifinals pack (day and night shift): see available tickets

Photos from
Powered by Blogger.