Juventus - Milan: schedule, TV and possible lineups

We tell you what time it starts, the possible lineups and how to watch on TV and follow the game today, November 10, between Juventus and Milan of Serie A.


Maurizio Sarri and Stefano Pioli teams face each other in one of the most anticipated duels of the Italian championship. Juventus and Milan are the two most successful Italian football clubs and have already faced 228 times in Serie A, Coppa Italia, Supercoppa Italia and even in the Champions League final. However, they face the game in totally opposite situations.

The 'bianconero' team attends the appointment as leader of the Serie A and its Champions League group after their victory over the Moscow Lokomotiv in the last minutes last Wednesday. Juventus is on a run of three consecutive victories and has not lost a game so far this season. Last weekend he beat Torino in the Serie A minimum thanks to a goal by Matthijs de Ligt.

Meanwhile, the team led by Stefano Pioli arrives at the game after a hard defeat against Lazio on the last day after a goal by Joaquín Correa in the 83rd minute. Since the arrival of the new coach, Milan has added a victory, one draw and two losses.

Schedule: at what time is Juventus - AC Milan Serie A played? At what time does Juve - Milan start in Spain? . The game will be played today, Sunday, November 10, at 8:45 p.m. at Juventus Stadium.

What time does Juventus - Milan start in other countries? In Argentina: at 4:45 p.m. In Bolivia: at 3:45 p.m. In Brazil: at 4:45 p.m. In Chile: at 4:45 p.m. In Colombia: at 2:45 p.m. In Costa Rica: 1:45 p.m. In Cuba: 3:45 p.m. In Ecuador: 2:45 p.m. In El Salvador: 1:45 p.m. In the United States (Washington DC): 2:45 p.m. In Guatemala: at 1:45 p.m. In Honduras: at 1:45 p.m. In Mexico: at 1:45 p.m. In Nicaragua: at 1:45 p.m. In Panama: at 2:45 p.m. In Paraguay: at 2:45 p.m. in Peru : at 2:45 p.m. In Puerto Rico: at 3:45 p.m. In the Dominican Republic: at 3:45 p.m. In Uruguay: at 4:45 p.m. In Venezuela: at 3:45 p.m. Television: how to watch live on TV on Juventus - AC Milan Serie A? How to watch TV on Juventus vs Milan in Spain

Stefano Pioli team wants to start climbing positions in the qualifying table and beat Juventus again in his stadium more than eight to years later. The meeting in Spain can be seen in #Vamos, Movistar Plus channel, and in Movistar Champions League 3.

How to watch Juventus - AC Milan live on TV in other countries In Argentina: ESPN 2, Rai Italy In Bolivia: ESPN 2, Rai Italy In Brazil: DAZNEn Chile: ESPN 2, Rai Italy In Colombia: ESPN 2 Andino, Rai Italy In Costa Rica: ESPN International In Ecuador: ESPN 2 Andino, Rai Italy In El Salvador: ESPN International In the United States: ESPN + In Guatemala: ESPN International In Honduras: ESPN International In Mexico: ESPN International, Rai Italy In Nicaragua: ESPN International In Panama: ESPN International In Paraguay: ESPN 2, Rai Italy In Peru: ESPN 2, Rai Italy In the Dominican Republic: ESPN International In Uruguay: ESPN 2, Rai Italy In Venezuela: ESPN 2 Andino, Rai Italy Possible lineups of Juventus and AC Milan

Juventus arrives after playing during the week in Moscow, but Sarri will put an eleven recognizable. In goal will play Szczesny, with Square, Ligt, Bonucci and Alex Sandro in defense; Pjanic, Matuidi, Bentancur or Rabiot could form the center of the field, while Ramsey could accompany Dybala and Cristiano Ronaldo in the attack.

Stefano Pioli will seek to give the bell with Milan and play with Donnarumma in goal; Calabria, Duarte, Romagnoli and Theo Hernández in defense; Bennacer, Kessiè and Paquetà could form the center of the field; with Suso, Calhanoglu and Piatek in the attack.

Internet: how to follow Juventus - Milsn in the Premier League online

In Ace you can also follow Juventus - Milan, match of matchday 12 of Serie A. With us you will have the best minute by minute, the most impressive images of the match and the statements of the protagonists, as well as the chronicle as soon as the meeting is over



Photos from as.com
Powered by Blogger.