Alavés - Real Madrid: schedule, TV and how to watch LaLiga online

We tell you what time is Deportivo Alavés - Real Madrid and how to watch this 15th day of LaLiga Santander game played on TV and online today


Deportivo Alavés and Real Madrid meet on the 15th day of LaLiga Santander. The match between Atlético de Madrid and Barcelona on Sunday makes whites face the clash with special interest. The fight for the title is still open at this point and not suffer any setbacks like the one in Mallorca seems key to end up winning the championship.

Follow the Alavés - Real Madrid live and direct, LaLiga Santander match

For its part, Deportivo Alavés wants to continue his good run at home and that is that of the 18 points that the albiazul team has, 14 have arrived in Vitoria. The babazorros maintain a good mattress with the descent and a victory today could make them look towards higher levels.

Schedule: At what time does Alavés - Real Madrid de LaLiga begin? At what time is Deportivo Alavés vs Real Madrid in Spain?

Deportivo Alavés - Real Madrid is played today Saturday November 30 at 1:00 p.m. in Spain in the Stadium of Mendizorroza. Those of Zidane visit a stadium that already choked them last season after a goal by Manu García in the discount.

What time is Alavés vs Real Madrid of LaLiga Santander in other countries? In Argentina: at 09:00 hours In Bolivia: at 08:00 hours In Brazil: at 09:00 hours In Chile: at 09:00 hours Colombia: at 07:00 hours In Costa Rica: at 06:00 hours In Cuba: at 08:00 hours In Ecuador: at 07:00 hours In El Salvador: at 06:00 hours In the United States (Washington DC): a 08:00 a.m. In Guatemala: at 06:00 a.m. In Honduras: at 06:00 a.m. In Mexico: at 07:00 a.m. In Nicaragua: at 06:00 a.m. In Panama: at 07:00 a.m. In Paraguay: at 08 a.m. : 00 hours In Peru: at 07:00 hours In the Dominican Republic: at 08:00 hours In Uruguay: at 09:00 hours In Venezuela: at 08:00 hours Television: How to watch the Alavés - Real Madrid on TV and live online Where to watch the Alavés-Real Madrid in Spain

Real Madrid returns to the league competition after drawing 2-2 against PSG last Tuesday. Those of Zidane look for their third consecutive victory against an Alavés that has not lost at home since September 15. In Spain, the meeting can be seen at Movistar LaLiga, Mitele Plus and LaLiga TV (bar) .

Where to watch Deportivo Alavés - Real Madrid in other countries In Argentina: ESPN 2 In Bolivia: ESPN 2 In Brazil: ESPN Brazil In Chile: ESPN 2 In Colombia: ESPN 2 Andino In Costa Rica: Sky Sports In Ecuador: ESPN 2 Andino In El Salvador: Sky Sports In The United States: Fanatiz, beIN Sports, beIN Sports ÑIn Guatemala: Sky SportsIn Honduras: Sky SportsIn Mexico: Sky SportsIn Nicaragua: Sky SportsIn Panama: Sky SportsIn Paraguay: ESPN 2In Peru: ESPN 2In Dominican Republic: Sky SportsIn Uruguay: ESPN 2In Venezuela: ESPN 2 AndinoAlavés - Real Madrid, live online at AS.com

In AS you can also follow the Alavés - Real Madrid. With us you will have the best minute by minute, the most impressive images of the meeting and the statements of the protagonists, as well as the chronicle as soon as the meeting is over.

Classification of LaLiga Santander

Real Madrid is second with 28 points and Deportivo Alavés, 13th with 18 points in the classification of LaLiga Santander, at the start of day 15. See the complete classification



Photos from as.com
Powered by Blogger.