Valladolid - Atlético: schedule, TV and how to watch online today LaLiga

Learn the date, time, where to watch live online and how to follow live on TV Real Valladolid - Atlético de Madrid today, LaLiga Santander


Real Valladolid and Atlético de Madrid are measured today, October 6, at José Zorrilla in the match corresponding to the eighth day of LaLiga Santander. Atlético de Madrid arrives after beating Lokomotiv of Moscow (0-2) in the Champions League and drawing in the Madrid derby against Real Madrid. For its part, Valladolid goes to the game after beating Espanyol 0-2 on the last day of the league thanks to the goals of Míchel Herrero and Óscar Plano.

Simeone's team arrives at the event after five games without knowing the defeat (two wins, three draws) and looking to grease a machine that has undergone several important changes during the summer. Last weekend, Atleti drew (0-0) in the derby against Real Madrid in a meeting in which Jan Oblak was again key to rescuing a point. A few days later, the rojiblancos defeated Lokomotiv Moscow thanks to the goals of Joao Felix and Thomas.

Meanwhile, Real Valladolid faces the match as a great level test with the aim of continuing to add after beating Espanyol last weekend. The team led by Sergio González delved further into the wound of the parakeet and took the victory clearly from Cornellá thanks to the goals of Míchel and Óscar Plano. The pucelanos broke a streak of five games without knowing the victory in the league

Schedule: At what time is Real Valladolid - Atlético de Madrid de LaLiga played? At what time does Valladolid vs Atleti start in Spain? in the league classification. In Spain (peninsula and Balares), the match starts at 4:00 p.m. in the afternoon.

What time does Valladolid vs Atleti de LaLiga Santander start in other countries? In Argentina: at 11:00 hours In Bolivia: at 10:00 hours In Brazil: at 11:00 hours In Chile: at 11:00 hours In Colombia : at 09:00 hours in Costa Rica: at 08:00 hours in Cuba: at 10:00 hours in Ecuador: at 09:00 hours in El Salvador: at 08:00 hours in the United States (Washington DC): at 10:00 am In Guatemala: at 08:00 hours In Honduras: at 08:00 hours In Mexico: at 09:00 hours In Nicaragua: at 08:00 hours In Panama: at 09:00 hours In Paraguay: at 10: 00 hours in Peru: at 09:00 hours in the Dominican Republic: at 10:00 hours in Uruguay: at 11:00 hours in Venezuela: at 10:00 hours Television: How to watch Valladolid - Atlético de Madrid on TV and live online How to see Valladolid vs Atleti in Spain

Atleti will seek to score three first points and measures an opponent who wants to continue with his progression in the league. In Spain, the meeting can be seen at Movistar LaLiga, Mitele Plus and LaLiga TV (bar) .

How to see Valladolid vs Atlético in other countries In Argentina: DIRECTV Sports In Bolivia: Tigo Sports In Brazil: ESPN 2 In Chile: DIRECTV Sports In Colombia: DIRECTV Sports In Costa Rica: TUDN, Sky Sports In Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports In El Salvador: TUDN, Sky Sports In The United States: Fanatiz, beIN Sports, beIN Sports ÑIn Guatemala: TUDN, Sky SportsIn Honduras: TUDN, Sky SportsIn Mexico: Sky SportsIn Nicaragua: TUDN, Sky SportsIn Panama: TUDN, Sky SportsIn Paraguay: Tigo Sports + In Peru: DIRECTV SportsIn Dominican Republic: TUDN , Sky SportsIn Uruguay: DIRECTV SportsIn Venezuela: DIRECTV SportsReal Valladolid - Atlético de Madrid, live online at AS.com

In AS you can also follow Valladolid vs Atlético de Madrid. With us you will have the best minute by minute, the most impressive images of the meeting and the statements of the protagonists, as well as the chronicle as soon as the meeting is over.

Classification of LaLiga Santander

Atleti is third with 14 points and Real Valladolid, 12th with 9 points. View the complete classification



Photos from as.com
Powered by Blogger.