Barcelona - Seville: schedule, TV and how to watch online today LaLiga

Know the date, time, where to watch live online and how to follow live on TV Barça - Sevilla today, LaLiga Santander match


FC Barcelona and Sevilla FC are measured today, October 6, at the Camp Nou in the match corresponding to the eighth day of LaLiga Santander. Barça arrives after beating Inter (2-1) in the Champions League and getting their first home victory in the national league championship in Getafe (0-2). Add 13 points and want to close your perfect week before the international break by selections. For its part, Sevilla comes after beating Apoel (1-0) in the Europa League and Real Sociedad (3-2) in their last LaLiga match.

Ernesto Valverde's team arrives at the event at the best time of the season after having added two vital victories that have made the dynamics increasingly positive. Last weekend, Barça won its first league victory away from Camp Nou by beating Getafe with goals from Luis Suarez and Junior Firpo. In the European commitment, the Blaugranas achieved a meritorious victory against Inter after the Italians came forward with a goal from Lautaro Martínez as soon as the match began. Barça faces the last of the four games in twelve days (3 of LaLiga and 1 of Champions) with the aim of adding four victories of four.

Meanwhile, Sevilla faces the meeting as a great level test with the aim of continuing to add after beating the Royal Society last weekend. The team led by Julen Lopetegui has not won at Camp Nou in the league for 17 years and will seek to do so before the break. The goals of Nolito, Ocampos and Franco Vázquez turned that of Oyarzabal, which advanced to those of Imanol in the 4th minute. In the Europa League, the Sevilla team beat Apoel with a goal from 'Chicharito' Hernández that keeps them in the first position of group A.

Timetable: At what time is Barcelona - Sevilla FC de LaLiga played? At what time does Barça vs Sevilla start in Spain?

It will be the match that closes the eighth day of LaLiga Santander. The team led by Ernesto Valverde will have an interesting test against a Sevilla that arrives wanting to continue climbing positions in the league standings. In Spain (Peninsula and Balares), the match starts at 9:00 p.m. at night.

What time does FC Barcelona vs Sevilla FC of LaLiga Santander start in other countries? In Argentina: at 4:00 p.m. In Bolivia: at 3:00 p.m. In Brazil: at 4:00 p.m. In Chile: at 4:00 p.m. In Colombia: at 2:00 p.m. In Costa Rica: at 1:00 p.m. In Cuba: at 3:00 p.m. In Ecuador: at 2:00 p.m. In El Salvador: at 1:00 p.m. In the United States (Washington DC): at 3:00 p.m. In Guatemala: at 1:00 p.m. In Honduras: at 1:00 p.m. In Mexico: at 2:00 p.m. In Nicaragua: at 1:00 p.m. In Panama: at 2:00 p.m. In Paraguay: at 3:00 p.m. In Peru: at 2:00 p.m. In the Dominican Republic: at 3:00 p.m. In Uruguay: at 4:00 p.m. In Venezuela: at 3:00 p.m. Television: How to watch FC Barcelona - Sevilla on TV and in live online How to watch Barça vs Sevilla in Spain

Barcelona will seek to score three first points after the two victories in a row and an opponent who wants to continue his progression in the league is measured. In Spain, the meeting can be seen at Movistar LaLiga, Mitele Plus and LaLiga TV (bar) .

How to see Barcelona vs Sevilla in other countries In Argentina: International ESPN In Bolivia: ESPN International In Brazil: FOX Premium 1 In Chile: ESPN International In Colombia: ESPN International In Costa Rica: Sky Sports In Ecuador: ESPN International In El Salvador: Sky Sports In The United States: Fanatiz, beIN Sports, beIN Sports Ñ In Guatemala: Sky Sports In Honduras: Sky Sports In Mexico: Sky Sports In Nicaragua: Sky Sports In Panama: Sky Sports In Paraguay: ESPN International In Peru: ESPN International In Dominican Republic: Sky Sports In Uruguay: ESPN International In Venezuela: ESPN International CF Barcelona - Sevilla FC , live online at AS.com

In AS you can also follow Barcelona vs Sevilla. With us you will have the best minute by minute, the most impressive images of the meeting and the statements of the protagonists, as well as the chronicle as soon as the meeting is over.

Classification of LaLiga Santander

Barcelona is fourth with 13 points and Sevilla, 6th with the same points. View the complete classification



Photos from as.com
Powered by Blogger.