The referee rectified a penalty in favor of Atleti by João Félix after reviewing the VAR

Penalty annulled by Hernández Hernández after consulting the VAR room with Gil Manzano. João Félix made a Chilean that gives in the hand of Sastre, but the Portuguese controls with the hand.


The controversy is served in Son Moix. A Chilean of João Félix in 29 'within the small area ends up in the hand of the defender and Hernández Hernández gave penalty in the first instance. However, Gil Manzano, VAR referee, urged him to review the play on the screen, after which he dismissed the decision by controlling the mattress center with his hand. He gives his hand and the decision not to hit the penalty is well taken There is a previous hand of the Atlético player In attack they are all hands Those who finish in goal or generate a goal opportunity are hands; Hernández Hernández has applied well the regulation ".



Photos from as.com
Powered by Blogger.