Atlético knows its rivals in the MLS All Star: Ibra, Vela ...

The rojiblancos already know their rival of July 31 in Orlando, a team chosen by the fans for the match of the stars. Ibra leads a team with Rooney, Nani, Jonathan dos Santos ...

Atlético preseason passes this summer in the United States. On this tour, on July 31, the Atletico team will participate in the MLS All Star, in Orlando, and already knows the players in front, chosen by the fans through a vote on the MLS website. A level team for those of Simeone to get ready: Ibrahimovic, Vela, Rooney ...

The chosen eleven for the MLS All Star against the Athletic

Portero: Brad Guzan (Atlanta United) .

Defense: Walker Zimmerman (LAFC), Leandro Gonzalez Pirez (Atlanta United) and Steven Beitashour (LAFC) .

Midfielders: Nani (Orlando City), Ezequiel Barco (Atlanta United), Pity Martinez (Atlanta United) and Jonathan dos Santos (LA Galaxy).

Reviewers: Carlos Vela (LAFC), Zlatan Ibrahimovic (LA Galaxy) and Wayne Rooney (DC United) .

Players like Schweinsteiger (Chicago Fire), Josef Martinez (Atlanta United), Diego Valeri (Portland Timbers), Graham Zusi ( Sporting Kansas City) and Tyler Miller (LAFC) have been on the verge of entering the titular team.

Before this game, the Atleti has two others in the United States inside the In ternational Champions Cup. In the early hours of July 23-24 (Spanish time) Chivas will be measured in Dallas. In the 26-27, the highly anticipated derby: Real Madrid-Atlético in New Jersey, at the MetLife Stadium, where the Giants and the NFL Jets usually play.

This is the XV edition of the All Star MLS against Europeans

The Orlando City Stadium (Florida) hosts this year's game of the stars and will be the 15th time the MLS team will face a European team , before it was East against West, as in the NBA. In 2018, Juventus won on penalties and in 2017 Real Madrid did it. The previous Europeans were: Arsenal (2016, won 1-2), Tottenham (2015, lost 2-1), Bayern (2014, lost 2-1), Roma (2013, won 1-3), Chelsea (2012, lost 3-2, 2006, lost 1-0), Manchester United (2010 and 2011, won 2-5 and 0-4), Everton (2009, won on penalties), West Ham (2008, lost 3-2), Celtic (2007, lost 2-0) and Fulham (2005, lost 4-1) .

Photos from
Powered by Blogger.