Giro Italia 2019: TV, schedule and where to watch live online

Know the schedule and how to see live the Giro d'Italia that starts on Saturday, May 11 in Bologna. Eurosport and ETB will retransmit the race.


The first great round of the season brings together some of the great figures of the peloton who will fight in the plain, the counter-mountains, the half-mountain and the mythical Italian peaks for wearing the Maglia Rosa of champion since May 11 in Bologna until the next June 2 in Verona: Mikel Landa, Simon Yates, Tom Dumoulin, Miguel Angel Lopez. Primoz Roglic ... uno of the most open Twists in recent years in which there will also be a good Spanish presence.

Timetable: What time do the retransmissions of the Giro d'Italia 2019 begin?

Eurosport will broadcast from May 11 to June 2 the 21 stages of the Italian round, offering full coverage of the race, with the live broadcast of more than four hours a day of each stage between its two channels. The retransmissions will start at 12:30 (previous programs) and will continue until approximately 5:30 p.m. ETB1 will also retransmit live all the stages of the Corsa Rosa. its broadcasts will begin at 12:40 hours. The live signal of the stages will start at 13:15 in Spain, 08:15 in Argentina, 06:15 in Colombia, and 05:15 in Costa Rica.

The 102nd edition of the Giro d'Italia is presented with a balanced tour but demanding, which includes three individual time trials and five mountain finals. La Corsa Rosa will start with a 8.2km individual time trial in Bologna on May 11, which will include the hard climbing of the Sanctuary of Our Lady of San Luca. The winner will be crowned in Verona after a 15.6km time trial on next Sunday, June 2.

Television: How to watch the Giro de Italia 2019?

Eurosport 1 and 2 will broadcast live four hours of each stage, from 12:30 to 17:30, approximately. In addition to television coverage, cycling enthusiasts can enjoy the race through Eurosport Player and follow all the currently on the Eurosport website. Along with Juan Antonio Flecha and Alberto Contador, names in the story include Javier Ares, Antonio Alix, Eduardo Chozas, Luis Jiménez, Saúl Garrido, Luis Román Mendoza, Josu Garai and Adrián García

ETB1 and eitb.eus will retransmit live all the stages of Giro of Italy. Every day, ETB1 and eitb.eus will connect live with the Italian round starting at 12:40 hours until the end of the day.

Giro de Italia 2019 on As.com

In AS you can also follow the Giro de Italia 2019. With us you will have the best minute by minute of the day, the most impressive images of each stage and the declarations of the protagonists of the Italian round, as well as the chronicle just afterwards. All of the hand of our special envoy to the race, José Andrés Ezquerro.



Photos from as.com

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.