Final NCAA 2019: schedule, TV channel and how to watch Virginia - Texas Tech today

We tell you the date, time, how to continue live online and where to watch the National Final of the NCAA 2019 live on television against Virginia vs. Texas Tech.


Follow the match live: Virginia vs Texas Tech

Virginia Cavaliers and the Red Raiders of Texas Tech will be played tonight the throne of the Men's Basketball Championship (NCAA). The game will be the finale to the March Madness 2019 in which the big surprise was the elimination of Duke, the team of Zion Williamson, who stayed out of the Final Four.

Schedule: What time is the NCAA Final 2019 : Virginia - Texas Tech?

Virginia and Texas Tech will meet in the early hours of Monday to Tuesday in Spain (late night in the United States) in a duel for the reign of college basketball. The match will be played at the US Bank Stadium. The city of Minneapolis will host for the fourth time the great event of college basketball although it will be the first time it is played at the US Bank Stadium. These are the hours of the match.

Schedule of the Final NCAA 2019: Virginia vs Texas Tech

Spain : 03:00 hours

United States (local time of Minnesota): 20:00 hours

México: 20:00 hours

Colombia: 20:00 hours

Chile: 21:00 horas

Argentina: 22:00 horas

Panamá: 20:00 horas

Costa Rica: 19:00 horas

República Dominicana: 21:00 horas

Uruguay: 22:00 horas

Paraguay: 22:00 horas

TV: How to see the Final NCAA 2019: Virginia - Texas Tech on TV and online? How to watch the NCAA 2019 Final in Spain

# Vamos will give the duel facing Virginia and Texas Tech starting at 03:00 hours on dials 8 and 45. The Virginia players won Auburn in a very tight end with a lack on the speaker to Kyle Guy.

How to see the Final NCAA 2019 in the United States and Mexico

The CBS will issue the duel from 20:00 in the United States. For its part, ESPN will issue the duel from 20:00 hours for Mexico. Texas Tech had a more comfortable game against Michigan State (Duke's executioner) with a great match by Matt Mooney.

Virginia - Texas Tech, live online at AS.com

Ac you can also follow the Virginia vs Texas Tech. With us you will have the best minute by minute , the most impressive images of the meeting and the declarations of the protagonists, as well as the chronicle just afterwards. The crash that confronts Virginia and Texas Tech can be followed live on the official website of the NCAA. Here you can see it in other countries.



Photos from as.com

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.